Diff’rent Strokes

Diff’rent Strokes

Nov. 03, 1978
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 03, 1978
2Season 2 Sep. 21, 1979
3Season 3 Nov. 12, 1980
4Season 4 Oct. 29, 1981
5Season 5 Oct. 02, 1982
6Season 6 Oct. 01, 1983
7Season 7 Sep. 29, 1984
8Season 8 Sep. 27, 1985




Dana Plato isKimberly Drummond
Kimberly Drummond
Conrad Bain isPhillip Drummond
Phillip Drummond
Todd Bridges isWillis Jackson
Willis Jackson
Gary Coleman isArnold Jackson
Arnold Jackson


The series stars Gary Coleman and Todd Bridges as Arnold and Willis Jackson, two African American boys from Harlem who are taken in by a rich white Park Avenue businessman named Phillip Drummond and his daughter Kimberly, for whom their deceased mother previously worked. During the first season and first half of the second season, Charlotte Rae also starred as the Drummonds’ housekeeper, Mrs. Garrett.

Diff’rent Strokes
Diff’rent Strokes
Original title Diff'rent Strokes
First air date Nov. 03, 1978
Last air date Mar. 07, 1986
Seasons 8
Episodes 189
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Black Monday
Jane the Virgin
Orange Is the New Black
Sex Education
Alternatino with Arturo Castro
Lodge 49
Derry Girls
You Me Her
Four Weddings and a Funeral
Young Sheldon